De organisatie

Laurens Geense
Accountmanager
l.geense@deltamilieu.nl
0345-478110
Damian Derby
Accountmanager
d.derby@deltamilieu.nl
0345 - 516100
Eva Sciarone
Recruiter | Adviseur Marketing
e.sciarone@deltamilieu.nl
0345 – 478107
Jacqueline van Staveren
Financieel medewerker
j.van.staveren@deltamilieu.nl
0345-478102
Janet van den Berg
Administratief medewerker
j.v.d.berg@deltamilieu.nl
0345-478103
Jacqueline Scheer en Marije Stokkers
Receptie
info@deltamilieu.nl
0345-516100

De oorsprong

Ruth Guicherit
Oprichter | adviseur
r.guicherit@deltamilieu.nl
0345-516100
Hans Waardenburg
Oprichter | adviseur
info@deltamilieu.nl
0345-516100

De specialisten

Floor Arts
Projectleider | Ecoloog
f.arts@deltamilieu.nl
Mark Hoekstein
Ecoloog
m.hoekstein@deltamilieu.nl
Sander Lilipaly
Ecoloog
s.lilipaly@deltamilieu.nl
Pim Wolf
Ecoloog
p.wolf@deltamilieu.nl
Stef van Rijn
Ecoloog
Stefvanrijn@live.nl
Webdesign & ontwikkeling door Webtraders